2018-2019 Officers

Master
Wor. Jay R Snyder
Senior Warden
Wor. Jayson Brandt
Junior Warden
Wor. Ted Colgate
Treasurer
Wor. Michael Siaba
Assistant Treasurer
Wor. Reginald Leese
Secretary
Wor. Stuart Brandt
Assistant Secretary
R.W. Richard Ames
Chaplain
R.W. Edwin C Sloper
A Chaplain
n/a
Marshall
Wor. Geoffrey S Turi
Sr Deacon
Wor. Stephen Abate
Jr Deacon
Bro. Blair R March
Sr Steward
Bro. Ara Yogurtian
Jr Steward
Bro. Igor Coelho
Tyler
Wor. Roger Appell
Inside Sentinal
n/a
Organist
Bro. Joseph Skorupa Jr.
Electrician
Bro. James Lawrence-Archer
Chaplain Emeritus
Wr. Raymond Higgins

Upcoming Events

See Calendar for Event Details

  • District Lodge of Instruction

    Wed, Jan 30, 2019

    67500 - 72000

  • Fraternal Visit - United Brethren

    Wed, Feb 06, 2019

    71100 - 79200

  • Blood Drive

    Sat, Feb 09, 2019

    32400 - 50400

  • Fraternal Visit - Charles A Welch

    Tue, Feb 12, 2019

    71100 - 79200

  • Officer's Rehearsal

    Wed, Feb 13, 2019

    68400 - 75600

  • Fraternal Visit -Middlesex

    Tue, Feb 19, 2019

    71100 - 79200

  • Lodge Meeting

    Wed, Feb 20, 2019

    66600 - 81000

  • Fraternal Visit -Alpha

    Mon, Feb 25, 2019

    71100 - 79200

  • District Lodge of Instruction

    Wed, Feb 27, 2019

    67500 - 72000

  • Exemplification Rehearsal

    Sat, Mar 02, 2019

    28800 - 39600